Thank Yous

The following is an alphabetical list of the people, groups and organisations that have supported Mayo Pride so far, either through donations, prizes or goodwill. The committee would like to offer our heartfelt thanks to you and tell you that your contribution is very much appreciated.


A Stor Boutique
Barry Kelly
Bliss Hair Salon
Brontahas Git Shop
Cameron Keighron
Cathy Blake Jnr
Cathy Blake Snr
Castlebar Motor Factors
Claremorris Community Radio
Club Gass
Connaught Inn
Danolas  Fast food
Dixie Normous
Don Racine
Engine RE
Fosse Stylet
The Hair Boutique
Jay Molyneux
John O’Donnells Chemist
Le Cheile Family Resource Centre, Castlebar
Lidias Beautician
Mace Moneen
Martin Hughes
Master Carpets, Castlebar
Mayo County Council
Mayo Crystal
Mayo Motor Parts
Mayo Roller Bowl, Castlebar
McAuliffes Chemist
Megan Reilly
Michael O’Malley
MIlltimes Hotel
Mulroys Service Station, Moneen
Next Step Boutique
Niamh Kilbane
O’Connors Fireplace
Pat Kelly
Richael Carroll
Rob Partridge Ltd
Sheridans Electrics, Moneen
Stauntons Chemist
Super Savers Supermarket
Team PR Reilly
Thunder Road Cafe
Unique Hair Salon
Unit 7 Boutique
Walter Donaghue Curtains
Westport Country Lodge
Wyatts Hotel

If your name should be here and isn’t please do contact us. We’ve had a lot of support and it’s difficult keeping on top of them all. We apologise if you’re missing but would very much like to rectify that. Please all get in touch if there is a spelling error or any sort. Thank you.